Home > ΦΟΒΟΣ, YOUTUBE > Just lettin’ you know that, you’re not alone

Just lettin’ you know that, you’re not alone

To video clip που κέρδισε στα φετινά MTV awards! (Μαζί με Lady Gaga και Bad Romance)

You can try and read my lyrics off of this paper before I lay 'em
But you won't take the sting out these words before I say 'em
Cause ain't no way I'm let you stop me from causing mayhem
When I say 'em or do something I do it, I don't give a damn
what you think, I'm doing this for me, so fuck the world,
feed it beans, it's gassed up, if it thinks it's stopping me!!
I'mma be what I set out to be, without a doubt undoubtedly
And all those who look down on me I'm tearing down your balcony!

I’m not afraid to take a stand
Everybody come take my hand
We’ll walk this road together, through the storm
Whatever weather, cold or warm
Just lettin’ you know that, you’re not alone
Holla if you feel that you’ve been down the same road

And I just can’t keep living this way
So starting today, I’m breaking out of this cage
I’m standing up, Imma face my demons
I’m manning up, Imma hold my ground
I’ve had enough, now I’m so fed up
Time to put my life back together right now

Yeah, It's been a ride...
I guess i had to go to that place to get to this one
Now some of you might still be in that place
If you're trying to get out, just follow me
I'll get you there

It was my decision to get clean, I did it for me
Admittedly i probably did it subliminally for you
So I could come back a brand new me, you helped see me through
And don’t even realize what you did, believe me you
I been through the wringer, but they can do little to the middle finger
I think I got a tear in my eye, I feel like the king of
My world, haters can make like bees with no stingers, and drop dead
No more beef flingers, no more drama from now on…

lyrics from eminems latest “not afraid”
Categories: ΦΟΒΟΣ, YOUTUBE
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

